Little or Lots

It’s a little bit windy

I’m a little bit tired

It’s a lot sunny

I’m a little bit hungry

It’s a lot clean in here

I’m a little bit sunburned

I’m a little bit bored

I’m a little bit unsure

I’m a lot busy all the time these days (and maybe getting even busier pretty quick!)

I’m a lot looking forward to getting my hair done on Saturday

I’m a little bit jealous that Sister is going to Rascal Flatts

I’m a lot looking forward to this summer

I’m a little bit annoyed with my iPod

I’m a lot in love with my new iPod headphones though

What are you a little or a lot of?  What is going on in your life in littles or lots?  Share in the comments.  When I sat down to write this blog post it just all sort of came out all listy like this.  It’s actually a pretty decent way to take a quick life inventory.

So p4p named the April challenge (you guys should go thank her because otherwise you would have had a month of me calling it something stupid like Apocolypse April!)

So the new challenge is from April 1st to April 29th (for me it’s 5 Tuesday weigh-ins but you can adjust to fit your own weigh in schedule) and it’s called SPRING FORWARD.  The challenge is to lose 8-10 pounds through the month of April in whatever manner you choose, providing you do it healthily and intelligently.  Want to get on board with us?  Leave a comment so we can all cheer each other on!

4 Comments

  1. kirsten said,

    April 2, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    Count me in!

  2. Princess Darcy said,

    April 3, 2008 at 10:32 am

    I was a LOT screaming my head off at the Rascal Flatts concert last night! 🙂

  3. ladybeams said,

    April 5, 2008 at 8:30 am

    I didn’t commit to March, but I’m jumping on now. Hopefully it’ll do something to move me downward. Maybe this will cause me to be a little stricter.

  4. Sybil said,

    April 6, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    Count me in. I’d really like to be 10 pounds lighter by the time I go to my doctor appointment on 30 April. Not to mention that would take me to my 100 kilo goal!


Leave a Reply

