Penguin is Lazy! (UPDATED x 2)

Good morning,

It’s been a rough couple of days and I haven’t felt like saying much.  I’ve answered the next question in the Ask Lady Shanny column.  You can go check it out.  It was a question I got a little later on but it’s such a good one and I think many people will benefit so I decided to answer it this week.  I posed a question at the end of the column and would be quite interested in hearing what you guys think.

Since I don’t feel like saying much, I’m going to take a bit of a cop-out on a blog post today and get Penguin to do some reviews.  He’s been testing and sampling and trying quite a bit of new stuff and I think it’s time he put flipper to keyboard and let you guys know what he thinks.  He’ll start work on it now, while I go back to bed.  He’ll continue to work on it later, while I watch football.  When he’s done I’ll let you know by updating this post.

Update: Penguin did his duties and reviewed some products for you.  Click the word PENGUIN at the top of the Penguin Reviews page and it will take you to the first of 4 reviews he did today.  Penguin has a couple more items to review but his flippers where getting tired and the Seattle Seahawks are playing a second round playoff game right now and he wants to watch. 

Update #2:  At some point this morning, this website surpassed the 13,000 visitors mark.  13,000!    Both Lady Shanny and Penguin are so shocked that this website has become so popular.  We would like to thank everyone who visits daily, everyone who comments and shares a little about themselves and everyone who has us linked or recommends us to their friends!

2 Comments

  1. Comrade GoGo said,

    January 12, 2008 at 4:17 pm

    Wow! You’re hella popular (and rightly so)!

  2. Marueze said,

    January 12, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    Congrats. . . .Lucky 13,000!


Leave a Reply

