Updated ~ *UPDATED*

Journey in Pictures is update, as promised.  I don’t love the picture, but you can see a slight difference between that one and the previous one.

I have some more pictures that I’ll link a little later, but for now I’m off for a nap.

UPDATE:  OK, no nap to be had…yet.  But you can click HERE to go see some pictures from this morning’s b’day brunch.

UPDATE #2:  Below is a picture of the GORGEOUS b’day present that I got from my sister.  It says “the good life is how you live it” in case you can’t quite read it.  It’s an original design by a local artist and I love it.   You can go here to see more of her work.

024.jpg

5 Comments

  1. Bev said,

    December 15, 2007 at 5:05 pm

    Oh, I think it’s more than just a SLIGHT difference. I know you talk about what you’re doing and how you’re doing it and how you feel, but in a few words, what do you think when you compare the first picture with the last picture.
    Even though I see you fairly regular, it still makes me do a double take.

  2. Hilary said,

    December 15, 2007 at 7:21 pm

    Holy crap, looking good!! Seriously!

    And I love, love, love, that necklace. I want one! It’s tasteful and inspiring and cool. Your sister has excellent taste!

    I’m going to go check out your b-day brunch pics now :).

  3. Anonymous said,

    December 15, 2007 at 7:27 pm

    FYI, GG WILL say something, so you better figure out how to smile and nod, or say thank you without being defensive, because they’re not going to not say anything!

  4. Amber said,

    December 16, 2007 at 8:53 am

    You look amazing! Great job, you are really inspiring me to get my butt in gear and shed those lbs.

  5. Marueze said,

    December 16, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    You look great! amazing!
    If you were like me you will start wearing new makup, clothes and you may even decide to get a new hair style.
    What matters more is that you feel great and feel great about yourself. Wonderful!


Leave a Reply

