How Did You Get Here?

The search words that bring people to my website can be really weird and random. 

Lots of people show up here after having searched some form of bodily function:

room temperature water make you poop

Can you pee out fat cells (and many variations on that one)

normal peeing frequency (again, many variations on that)

There also seems to be quite a lot of interest in penguins:

what penguins dislike

calories in a penguin (we’re really hoping these people were looking up the cookie, not the mammal)

penguin 2000 review

penguin comments

Some of the most frequent hits come from:

soft taco casserole

tofu cream cheese enchilada

chocolate muffins

sleep-crying

water retention and Advil/Motrin

And some of the weirdest search phrases:

evil greek bar

naked lady pee

bubble buts exercising

So how did you get here?  Friend?  Friend of a friend?  Accident?  I’m actually interested, so please share!

6 Comments

  1. desperatewriter said,

    November 13, 2007 at 12:12 am

    Well, you visited me first! So I was lucky enough to find you that way. 😉

  2. pantrypuff said,

    November 13, 2007 at 7:45 am

    I think I found you because I was looking for other folks interested in weight loss and your blog came up first in the keyword search.

  3. Denton said,

    November 13, 2007 at 8:30 am

    I founf your blog thru talesfromthescales. I think you are inspiring. I have had a bad evening and a bad morning at work and I am bummed about being fat. Reading your blog made me smile. Thank you.

    Denton

  4. blubberbegone said,

    November 13, 2007 at 11:53 am

    I’m with desperate (in more ways than one!). You visited me. Your pictures are really inspiring. Thanks for reminding me of why I’m doing this.

  5. ladybeams said,

    November 15, 2007 at 7:53 am

    You were leaving comments for another blogger I visit, so I decided to take a look. Glad I did. You’ve helped a lot.

  6. Jennifer said,

    September 4, 2008 at 3:31 pm

    I found you from a mutual friend.and was inspired to start my own page.


Leave a Reply

